Reset

You know, I think that My Mental Health Stuff (whilst gesturing off to the side) would be a whole lot better if I could just get rid of My Lurking Guilt Ridden Pile Of To Do Stuff (whilst glancing fretfully over shoulder behind me, no gesturing, we don’t want to upset the pile and start an avalanche). In fact, I would go as far as to say that if I could magically demolish that pile to zero, I think I’d be ok, I could cope just fine from now on. I can really see why people decide to up sticks and move to another country and start a new life.

Now, all I have to find is the magic Reset button, that will vanquish the To Do Pile for me and then I can take it from there.

One thought on “Reset

Please leave a reply

